Khatron Ke Khiladi Winner


Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 9 Winner (The year 2019) – Punit J Pathak


Punit J Pathak is an Indian choreographer and film actor. He made his career as a dancer in the dance reality show Dance India Dance. Later he started his acting career with the 2013 Hindi film ABCD: Any Body Can Dance. He has worked in the dance reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa as a choreographer.

Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 8 Winner (The year 2017) – Shantanu Maheshwari


Shantanu Maheshwari is an Indian television actor, dancer, choreographer, and host. He debuted in the show Dil Dosti Dance on Channel V in his breakout performance as the protagonist Swayam Shekhawat.


Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 7 Winner (The year 2016) – Siddharth Shukla


Siddharth Shukla is an Indian television actor and model from Mumbai. He made his acting debut in the 2008 Sony TV show Babul Ka Aangann Chootey Na which was a moderate success. Shukla has also been a part of shows like Star One’s Jaane Pehchaane Se Ye Ajnabbi and Star Plus’s short-lived series Love U Zindagi.

Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 6 Winner (The year 2015) – Aashish Chaudhary


Ashish Chowdhry is a Bollywood actor. Then he hosted a program for Disney. He has acted in many music videos as well as advertisements. Afterward, he shifted to television shows and acted in Hum Pardesi Ho Gaye, Kya Yehi Pyaar Hai. In 2003, he acted in a movie called Qayamat along with Ajay Devgan and Neha Dhupia.

Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 5 Winner (The year 2014) – Rajneesh Duggal


Rajniesh Duggall is an Indian film and television actor and a former supermodel. He won the title of Grasim Mr. India 2003 and represented India at the Mr. International 2003, held in London, and was declared the runners-up. He is also won the Kingfisher Model of the year award in 2005.

Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 4 Winner (The year 2011) – Aarti Chhabria


Aarti Chabria is an Indian actress and former model who appears in Hindi, Telugu, Punjabi, and Kannada films. Actress Aarti Chabria started her career as a model doing advertisements at the age of 3 years. Her first advertisement was a press ad for Farex.


Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 3 Winner (The year 2010) – Shabbir Ahluwalia


Shabir Ahluwalia is an Indian television, film actor, and host. He currently plays the main lead Abhishek Prem Mehra on Zee TV’s Kumkum Bhagya. the role of Abhi the rockstar in Zee TV show Kumkum Bhagya. He debuted with the show Hip Hip Hurray but gained recognition from the television show Kahiin to Hoga.

Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 2 Winner (The year 2009) – Anushka Manchanda


Anushka Manchanda is an Indian singer, model, actress, and former VJ. She came to prominence as a member of the Indipop girl group Viva!. Manchanda was also a participant in the reality television series Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa.


Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 1 Winner (The year 2008) – Nethra Raghuraman


Nethra Raghuraman is an Indian actress and model. She has been selected as the Look of the Year contest winner for Femina magazine in 1997. She also won the Best female newcomer title at Star Screen Awards in 2000. Her most notable films include Thakshak by Govind Nihalani and Bhopal Express, a David Lynch presentation.